Skip to content

Adult CPA Networks · Editorial review

Adthorized review: adult dating offers paid twice a month

adthorized.com

Adthorized is an Andorra-based CPA network run by Mirasol Media SL, with more than 3,000 adult and mainstream dating offers paid per single or double opt-in. It pays twice a month, from $250 by Paxum or PayPal and from $500 by wire.

Our take on Adthorized

Adthorized suits a media buyer pushing popunder, push or banner traffic to adult dating offers who gets paid by PayPal or Paxum. It takes traffic from every country, pays on fixed dates twice a month with no fee on those two methods, and long-standing affiliates praise their account managers.

It is a weaker fit for email marketers and review sites: email traffic is rejected outright, and quoting prices or posting on forums and social media needs written approval. You see no payouts until you log in, and a 50-lead daily cap limits volume until your manager lifts it.

Adthorized home page with advertiser and affiliate sign-up buttons
Adthorized

Adthorized payout dates, thresholds and fees

Adthorized pays on the 26th for the first half of the month and on the 11th of the next month for the second half, from $250 by Paxum or PayPal and from $500 by wire, in US dollars only. Your first traffic is paid Net 30 while it gets validated, and a payment can also slip to Net 30 if fraud turns up. Pay dates that fall on a weekend or holiday move to the next business day.

The FAQ and the agreement you accept at sign-up price withdrawals differently, and the agreement leaves the schedule to your account manager:

MethodThresholdFee
Paxum, PayPal$250None
Wire$500$30 in the FAQ, or €10 for SWIFT and ACH and nothing for IBAN
CapitalistNot statedNone
USDT, USDC, ETHNot stated4%

For a US affiliate, fee-free PayPal is the simplest route, while an ACH transfer costs €10. Wire and PayPal are unavailable in 21 countries and territories, including Russia, Belarus, Iran, Cuba and Venezuela.

Adthorized dating offers

Adthorized lists more than 3,000 adult and mainstream dating offers, paid per single opt-in or double opt-in, plus a worldwide Smartlink. The home page claims 4,000+ direct offers and adds cams, sweepstakes, nutra, casino and astrology. Some offers are open to everyone, others need your manager’s approval, which depends on positive advertiser feedback about your traffic.

Payouts appear only inside the account. Offers tagged DPPD pay differently per device, DPPC per country. Traffic from any country is welcome except incentive, content locking, chat and fraud, and popunder traffic must go through a pre-lander.

How Adthorized validates leads

Most Adthorized offers cap you at 50 leads a day, and each lead sits on hold for 15 days while the advertiser checks traffic quality. If you expect more than 50, ask your manager first.

Two clauses work in your favor. An advertiser has seven days from the invoice date to prove fraud or poor quality, and no deduction stands without Adthorized’s written approval. Leads are credited to the last link clicked, cookies last at least 30 days, and tracking runs on Affise, with your click ID in sub3 and the payout in {sum} for postbacks.

Adthorized referral program terms, 3% of a referred affiliate’s earnings for ten months
Adthorized

Is Adthorized legit?

Yes, Adthorized is the trade name of Mirasol Media SL, registered on Avenida Meritxell in Andorra la Vella with VAT number L-716378-Z. The sign-up form names it “Mirasol Media Group SL” for self-billing, and the same group runs Trafficgold, a dating traffic platform.

Its home page says the company was founded three years ago, yet its AffPaying reviews date back to September 2020, one of them mentioning regular payments for more than a year. All 16 reviews there give it 5 out of 5. The team also exhibits at trade shows from iGB Barcelona to AW Bangkok.

Adthorized rules that limit how you promote

Adthorized rejects all email traffic and marks it unqualified. Quoting prices, posting on message boards, chat rooms or social networks, and passing offers to third parties all need prior written approval. Running offers through another CPA network is banned, and you must answer consumer complaints within 24 hours.

The referral program appears in four versions: 3% for life on the home page, 3% for ten months in its own terms, 2.5% for ten months in the sign-up agreement and 2% for ten months in the FAQ. Third-party listings that quote 5% match none of them.

Adthorized strengths and limitations

Strengths

  • 3,000+ dating offers, adult and mainstream.
  • Two fixed pay dates a month, fee-free on Paxum and PayPal.
  • Traffic from any country, popunder included with a pre-lander.
  • A seven-day window for advertisers to dispute leads.

Limitations

  • No payouts visible before sign-up.
  • Email traffic rejected, prices and forum posts need approval.
  • A 50-lead daily cap on most offers.
  • Fees and referral terms that change from one document to the next.

Adthorized vs CrakRevenue

CrakRevenue shows brand-level payouts before sign-up, pays from $100 by PayPal in the US and the UK, and covers cams and AI companions as well as dating. Adthorized asks $250 for PayPal, but its 3,000+ dating offers give a dating media buyer far more choice in that one vertical.

Sources